Permanent Staff

Bishop Dr. Amaechi O. Nwachukwu
B.Th., B.A. (Theology), M.A. (Theology), Ph. D.

Dcns. Dr. Adaoha Agu
M.B.B.S., FMCPH, Higher Graduate Diploma in Theology (ABC)

Rev. Jeff Onyegbule
B.Sc. (Food Technology), Higher Graduate Diploma in Theology (ABC)

Dcns. Dr. Ngozi Owo
NCE, B. Ed., M.Sc., Ph. D., Higher Grad. Dip. Theo. (ABC)

Dcn. Dr. Ayodeji Adewunmi
B. A. (Industrial Design), MFA, Ph. D., Higher Grad. Dip. Theo. (ABC)

Visiting Lecturers

Prof. Andrew Walls
Harvard University, USA

Prof. Yusufu Turaki
Professor of Theology & Social Ethics

Rev. Charles Daniel
Former Regional Director, Great Commission Movement of Nigeria

Rev. Dr. Victor Musa
Former President, E.C.W.A.

Past Lecturers

Prof. Ogbu Kalu (Late)
Professor of Church History and Henry Winter Luce Professor of World Christianity and Missions at McCormick Theological Seminary, Chicago, USA. Prof Kalu taught Church History at Agape Bible College

College Secretary

Dcns. Helen Oluwapelumi
B. A. (Ed.) (English)